top of page

I'm back.


I'm back. It's been tough since I was gone :

SO MUCH WORKLOAD IT IS UNBEARABLE


Stay tuned for a VERY long life update in 2 weeks as I'll be on break and will have time to write...


Today, I'll just quickly and briefly update you on my current split.


Monday – Legs, Triceps/Shoulders, quick abs

Tuesday – Abs, Spinning 50 mins

Wednesday – Glutes

Thursday – Chest/Shoulders/Triceps, Spinning 50 mins

Friday – REST

Saturday – Treadmill 30 mins, Back/Biceps, Abs

Sunday – REST


As you can see, I've worked up to two rest days instead of one.


Also, nutrition-wise, I've been on a slow/lean bulk for 3 weeks now and I'm currently hesitant if I should keep it up or not...


Happy Weekend !


 

"If there is no struggle, there is no progress."


About Me.

Hi and welcome! I'm Magui, the person behind this blog. I'm here to spread positive vibes and share my journey!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
31157068_1544784612297668_77012752825854
Never Miss a Post!
bottom of page